TURBO * (U)

Date Time
Fri 18th October 4.30pm
Sat 19th October 1.30pm
Sun 20th October 1.30pm
Fri 25th October 4.30pm
Sat 26th October 1.30pm & 4.30pm
Sun 27th October 1.30pm
Mon 28th October 1.30pm
Tues 29th October 1.30pm
Weds 30th October 1.30pm
Thurs 31st October 2.00pm
Fri 1st November 1.30pm
Sat 2nd November 1.30pm
Sun 3rd November 1.30pm & 4.30pm**

Dir. David Soren, USA, 2013, 96 mins
Voices: Ryan Reynolds, Paul Giamatti, Maya Rudolph

From the makers of Madagascar and Kung Fu Panda, Turbo is a high-velocity comedy about an ordinary snail who dares to dream big – and fast. After a freak accident miraculously gives him the power of super-speed, Turbo kicks his dreaming into overdrive and embarks on an extraordinary journey to achieve the seemingly impossible: racing against famed driver Guy Gagne. With the help of Turbo’s tricked-out streetwise snail crew, this ultimate underdog puts his heart and shell on the line to prove that no dream is too big, and no dreamer too small.

*Audio Description available
**Soft Subtitled screening

All times listed are the programme start time unless otherwise stated. Films start approx 30 mins after the programme start time.